X

  • Reviews
  • Information
  • Coupons
  • Deals!
Quantum-Wireless
X
Click here to return to:
http://www.quantum-wireless.com
Quantum-Wireless
15
Reviews
Write a Review
Ratings Summary
  Last
30 days
Last
90 days
All
reviews
Positive 0 0 15
Neutral 0 0 0
Negative 0 0 0
Overall Rating 0 0 15
Ratings Summary
Recommended Store
10/10 stars 10 out of 10
 
Quantum-Wireless
Quantum-Wireless Reviews
Narrow These Results By Rating 5/5 stars(15)
4/5 stars(0)
3/5 stars(0)
2/5 stars(0)
1/5 stars(0)
Average Rating Above(15)
Average(0)
Below(0)
By Date Last 30 days(0)
Last 90 days(0)
Any Date
5/5 stars

Recommended Store Yes

Date:  05-29-2012 Rated by: VerifiedReviewer
"received the unit on time delivery. well packed and very complete instruction. easy setup and got started right away. unit enhanced signal quality from -86 to about -68 instantly. i had bought the unit to boost my mifi 2200 and it did that well. internet speed went from 50 to 80 kbps to 230 to 500 kbps. i know that is subjective but this area suffers from a real drain on bandwith, so many people in this area have no other option but to use aircards and i have gained a great deal over my normal connection speed. cell phones are clearer and no dropped signal. thanks"
What influenced your decision to use this provider?
Prices
Did other users' reviews influence your decision?
No
5/5 stars

Recommended Store Yes

Date:  05-29-2012 Rated by: VerifiedReviewer
"First-rate web store. I knew nothing about cell phone signal boosters. The web site quality at Quantum, which I found via Google, was superior as I explored the top four or five sites. I could tell Quantum was serious about this kind of product, with a broad product line for even deep rural applications. Their explanations of the differnce between the CDMA style and Sprint-style signals was made clear to me via their product descriptions. The prices were as expected, with the older models offering a price break. I considered getting the more expensive, new model, but opted for the closeout. Checkout was straightforward and quick. I received all the necessary emails to enable tracking my shipment, and received an unexpected bonus. I received the upgraded product, which they told me was for no additional cost! And they didn't have a problem to fix! I was extremely satisfied by the experience, and recommend Quantum Wireless for your cell phone infrastructure needs. I wouldn't doubt that they excel in all product lines they sell, but I can speak with authority about MY product. And the product does the job well. (Wi-Ex Boost YX510)"
What influenced your decision to use this provider?
Prices
Product selection
Customer service
Did other users' reviews influence your decision?
No
5/5 stars

Recommended Store Yes

Date:  05-29-2012 Rated by: VerifiedReviewer
"My experience with Quantum was excellent. From the first trip to the web site and the helpful answers to my questions by the Techs to the delivery of the product. I wish all other company's that I have dealt with were as customer service oriented as Quantum. I give them 5 stars, "
What influenced your decision to use this provider?
Prices
Customer service
Did other users' reviews influence your decision?
No
5/5 stars

Recommended Store Yes

Date:  05-29-2012 Rated by: VerifiedReviewer
"received items in good time and good condition. Also received free upgrade. Overall very happy with everything."
What influenced your decision to use this provider?
Prices
Did other users' reviews influence your decision?
No
5/5 stars

Recommended Store Yes

Date:  05-29-2012 Rated by: VerifiedReviewer
"This item was a great deal from Quantum Wireless as compared to other vendors. Shipping was extremely quick. I ordered the item Thursday afternoon and received it on Saturday. I would easily use this vendor for future purchases and recommend them to others looking for Items that they handle. Quantum was immediately placed into my favorites list."
What influenced your decision to use this provider?
Prices
Did other users' reviews influence your decision?
No
5/5 stars

Recommended Store Yes

Date:  05-29-2012 Rated by: VerifiedReviewer
"Excellent and timely service."
What influenced your decision to use this provider?
Prices
Customer service
Did other users' reviews influence your decision?
No
5/5 stars

Recommended Store Yes

Date:  05-29-2012 Rated by: VerifiedReviewer
"I purchased a Cradlepoint MBR 1200 Router for use during special law enforcement and emergency management training often in remote locations. Last week we were in a very remote wooded location and had excellent service using several laptops. I was totally shocked as not only did we receive service in a building but hand held devices were picking up the signal in the woods. During initial testing at our office prior to the exercise each of us were able to log on using laptops and we operate in an environment with devices I would have thought could have caused interference. Excellent purchase, excellent results."
What influenced your decision to use this provider?
Prices
Product selection
Did other users' reviews influence your decision?
No
5/5 stars

Recommended Store Yes

Date:  05-29-2012 Rated by: VerifiedReviewer
"The rep was very helpful, product was in stock and shipped promptly, arrived as promised. Freight charges were minimal, as promised. Very good company to deal with, I would highly recommend them and plan to place another order very soon. These folks are a class act!"
What influenced your decision to use this provider?
Prices
Customer service
Did other users' reviews influence your decision?
No
5/5 stars

Recommended Store Yes

Date:  05-29-2012 Rated by: VerifiedReviewer
"Great customer service and great prices. Online chat with Ethan who was very knowlegable. Thirty minutes after I ordered the shipment was already in the FedEx system."
What influenced your decision to use this provider?
Prices
Customer service
Did other users' reviews influence your decision?
No
5/5 stars

Recommended Store Yes

Date:  05-29-2012 Rated by: VerifiedReviewer
"I had been shopping online for mobile signal amplifiers/repeaters for a couple of weeks and had some questions about how they worked, which one would work best for me, etc. I looked around and the prices for the model I thought I wanted were very similar. I tried to find somewhere I could go to see the product in person and get some customer service, but I found no such thing. So I thought I was on my own. Then I came Quantum Wireless' page (which I had before) and noticed there was a chat with an expert feature. So I did that, and found the expert to be very, very helpful and knowledgeable. He guided me to the right system and I bought it. That was a helpful feature and gave me the confidence to go ahead and buy the system from Quantum. Very positive experience! "
What influenced your decision to use this provider?
Product selection
Customer service
Did other users' reviews influence your decision?
No
Page 1 out of 2 pages.
   1 2    Next End